Mothpod 229 – Bad Luck

This week at The Indie Music Source

Gday Gday I’m Cybster DJ and there is no need to whine; I’m back to bring you this fantastic episode of MOTHPOD 229. Welcome to the show. Well Mothpod music director Zack has excelled with this lineup tonight, so get some more of it into ya!


  1. Kimberly Cole (On Cover) – Smack You – Reloaded, Feat. Dr. Hollywood (Radio Mix)
  2. Dynasty Electric – Box of Light
  3. Derek Nicoletto – Take Medicine (feat. God-des)
  4. Merlin Moon – Believe (Born Slippy REMIX radio edit)
  5. Katie Herzig – Free My Mind
  6. Green River Ordinance – Different (Anything At All)
  7. James McCartney – I Only Want To Be Alone (Radio Version)
  8. Amanda Lamb – Banish Love
  9. Sick of Sarah – Autograph
  10. Former – Head Light
  11. Laura Jansen – Soljah
  12. Dan Rothery – Regret

Buy Official Mothpod Merchandise

Checkout The Official Mothpod iPhone App

Zack Daggy’s Novel Dark Worlds: Project 31 Available Now

Supported Causes


Email –

Voicemail – +1 (317) 644-6087

Twitter –

The Mothpod is produced by Zack Daggy, and edited & hosted by Zack Daggy, Cybster DJ & Anji Bee. Narration provided by Mark Yoshimoto Nemcoff & Michael Behm. Mothpod theme music by Red Friday and Geoff Smith.

All music featured on The Mothpod is played by permission of the artists, bands, managers, publicists and labels. All rights reserved.

Special Thanks To The Moth Maniacs.

You make this all possible.

Sponsors, Affiliates & Distribution Provided By Mevio & Wizard Media

For inquires requesting airplay, please email

This Program is a Mothpod Production


iTunes | Zune | RSS

Download Episode (Right-Click Save As)


Leave a Reply